2016 CD HOF Classic Team Placement c/w Pix by Glenna Earle!!


Teams will now appear in alphabetical order, as they appear on chart above.  A Avon Park Agile Astros Marti C.B Betmar Boisterous Bulls Doug S Capt.C St Cloud Cagey Canucks Wayne S. Capt.D Desoto Park Daring Dodger R. Brown C. E Eagle Lake Energitic Eagles Henry C.

F Forest Lake Fiesty Falcons Pauline M. Capt.G Georgetowne Grizzly Giants Jim C. Capt. H Hardey Co. Hungry Hornets Sue K. C.Team Member Names 1IMG_2206IMG_2208

This entry was posted in FSA (All Districts). Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s