35th ISA Merit Award Receipients!! Congrats To Each!!! Sent along by Muriel Burnett.


USA East          Bill Hoyer.              Jeanie Andrews
USA West.       Red Rudolph.        Wilma Rudolph
Brazil.                Paulo Pavao
Canada East.  Roy Norman.         Muriel Burnett
Canada West  Norm Lindsay.       Eileen Hildebrand
Germany.          Frank Baehren.     Isle Wendland
UN1.                  Jack Byron.             Jan Cote
UN2.                   Harry Clement.      Barbara Preston
UN3.                                                      Bernie Breau
UK.                      Phill Hill.                  Cathy Seaman
Stan McCormack on the Danube River making our way to Budapest.  2016 11 01 06:55.
This entry was posted in 35th ISA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.