CTL District State Am Women Results. 2017 03 18.


Top 8 State Am Women of Central District. From L to R, front row: Sandy Bigam, Linda Carey, Cindy Wood, Lydia Crabbe, Jeanette Harvey, Beverly Lane. Back row from L to R: In 2nd place, Pauline Murphy; in 1st place, Kay Cramblit.  Pic by Stan McCormack. 2017 03 17.    

Kay Cramblit accepts 1st Place Plaque from Incoming Sebring President Harold Comeau. Pic by Stan McCormack on 2017 03 17.

We give you Pauline Murphy’s Shuffleboard Story: St Am Pauline Murphy 2017 Reiny (st am) Personal Story. up  Congratulations to each participant. To compete as a member of THE TOP 8 is a privilege. To copy any pic, right click on the pic and select an option.

Posted by Stan McCormack on 2017 03 18 08:28.

This entry was posted in FSA (All Districts). Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.