CTL Pro Masters. We Give You the Results for the Men!! 2017 03 18.


CTL Top 8, Pro Masters, from L to R: Max Tate, Bob Hoskins, Keith Morton, John Houghtaling, and Doug Stockman. Back row, L to R: In 1st Place, Dean Myklejord and in 2nd place, Earl Ball. Pic by Stan McCormack on 2017 03 17. 

Accepting the Plaque, representative of 1st Place in the CTL Pro Masters, from incoming Sebring President Harold Comeau, is Dean Myklejord!! Pic by Stan McCormack, 2017 03 17.   

Congratulations to each participant!!  Special note to Dean and Earl.  Stan McCormack, 2017 03 18 09:20.

This entry was posted in FSA (All Districts). Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.