REINY CTL District, District Amateur “Masters”. 2017 03 18.

REINY CTL District Amateur Men: From L to R: Ron Dawson, Jim Foley, Jerry Branham, Bill Badgley, Dave Sanborn, Wayne Edgett; Back Row, L to R In 1st place Gary Sorko; in 2nd place, Bob Pembroke. Pic by Stan McCormack.

1st Place finisher Gary Sorko accepts plaque from Incoming Sebring President Harold Comeau. Pic by Stan McCormack. 2017 03 17.

Congrats to each participant!!   To copy the pic, right click on pic, and select the option you wish.  Why not send the link to friends who may not be following the BLOG??  Stan McCormack, 2017 03 18 07:00

This entry was posted in FSA (All Districts). Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.