Host Province SK Sends Along Player Names for the 5th CNSA IP.

We give you the names of the Players representing our Host Province,Saskatchewan (SK). Information sent along by Marlene Cowling, IP Chair for the CNSA 5th IP.

Marlene Cowling

SK Women’s TeamAlice Archer, Ione Berard, Shirley Campbell & Violet Mckee.
SK Men’s Team – Doug Cowling, Earl Berard, Bob Lockwood, & Keith Rotariu.

SK Executive Women’s Team – Pat Rathgeber, Pauline Budd, Marlene  Cowling & Milly Molloy.
SK Executive Men’s Team – Garth Bakke, Fred Melnyk, Bob Cobbe, & Aime  Archer.

Posted by Stan McCormack, 2017 07 07.  



This entry was posted in CNSA IP. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.