More Results From Moose Jaw; 5th CNSA IP!! by Glenna Earle

2nd Place AB Women; Left to right: Lynn Bell, Nona Betrick, Diana Hillier, Fern Dugan 

2nd Place, AB Men, Left to Right: Walter Chadwick, Doug Campbell, Frank Stokowski, Howard Dugan   

3rd Place Ontario. From Left to Right: Marlene Corbeil, Barb Howard, Lenore Holder, Marge Gardner

3rd Place SK Men: Doug Cowling, Earl Bernard, Keith Rotariu, Bob Lockwood


This entry was posted in CNSA IP. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.