Myklejord/Merrifield win Shuffle Championships in the Central District of the FSA!! by Earl Ball

Myklejord/Merrifield win Shuffle Championships

Dean Myklejord

Steve Ramondi

Dean Mylkejord, Lakeland and Steve Ramondi, Clearwater, each won 7 of their 8 matches but Dean finished with the largest Number of points.


Lorraine Merrifield

Jerry Branham

  In the Amateur Division, Lorraine Merrifield of Betmar won her 1st ever Championship. You could see it coming; she just keeps getting better and better. Jerry Branham won as many matches but lost on total points.

Sent along by Earl Ball WITH APPRECIATION!!  Earl also takes the pix!!

Posted by Stan McCormack.  2017 08 07.

This entry was posted in FSA (All Districts). Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.