HENDERSONVILLE NC SHUFFLEBOARD CLUB Tournament Results Tournament # 13 Aug 15 & 16 Doubles M/L

Men’s Division

Ed O’Neal


Al Buffum

1. Ed O’Neal – Al Buffum
2. John Knapp – Phil Insinga
3. Tom Eastman – Asa Lett
4. Ray Lawson – Bud Wilber
1. Jay Fitzpatrick – Harold Thorne
2. Jeff Luneau – Stan Quinn
3. John Klinger – Joe Cote
4. Norm Willems – Charlie Gleason

Pat Knapp

Ladies Division – Played as Round Robin
1. Pat Knapp – Sue Insinga
2. Gail Chase – Dorie Baker
Jan Thyssen – Lynda King (Tie)
4. Joanne Landry – Sandi Quinn
Cathy Lawson – Joyce Radcliff (Tie)


Tournament Director: Lynda King
Teams: Men 10 Teams, Ladies 5 Teams

This entry was posted in USA NSA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.