37th ISA Final, Men’s Division MEDALISTs

In 1st Place, David Earle, Coach; Players; Bill Boyes, Brian Bissillion, Earl Doell and Robert Lockwood.

In 3rd Place; Erik Hahmann, Bill Hoyer, Bob Jones Jr., and Dwayne Cross.

2nd Place

2nd place: Team “N” of Canada: Bill Bryan, Murray Burnett, Dennis Kerr and Stan Prime.

Congratulations to those who medalled; congratulations TO ALL!!  Stan


This entry was posted in 37th ISA High River. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.