Breaking News From the Shuffleboard Capital of Ontario: COLDWATER

The winners of the Amateur Main 24 Teams
Sponsors Burton Investments Council, Hyundai, Subaru, Coldwater Club,

1st George Archer & Bill Kinnear
2nd Jan Lynham & Fran Lynham
3rd Betty Granter & Dave Granter
4th Liz Oostdyk & Betty Keating

Amateur Con.
1st Laura Campbell & Nev Campbell
2nd Frank Sebo and Ruth Sebo
3rd Bonny Reynolds & Larry Reynolds
4th Leida Gerrits & Henry Gerrits

Marlene Corbeil TD. 2018 07 25 14:23

This entry was posted in CNSA General. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.