MON. JULY 30, 2018 HOF SHUFFLEBOARD CEREMONY ; Jerry Deren Reports!!

Jerry Deren Reports:  The following people will be inducted to the MSA (Michigan Shuffleboard Assn.) HOF under the under Special Awards banner.

From Battle Creek
Nancee Ludwick, Karen Cochran, Lynn Waterman, Tom Edwards, & Ann Robertson

From Caro
Tom & Cheryl Putnam & Ron & Brenda Dawson

From Belding
Jim Jorgensen, Dan & Eva Mae Lake, & Howard Jackson

From Holland
Les Wiersma

Posted by Stan McCormack. 2018 07 28

This entry was posted in USA NSA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.