HENDERSONVILLE NC SHUFFLEBOARD CLUB Tournament Results sent along by Harold Thorne.

Tournament #14 August 21 & Doubles
Sponsored by: Hot Dog World
Men – Main Event:
1. Harold Thorne – Jay Fitzpatrick
2. Kyle Hill – Asa Lett
3. Tom Gillon – Ed Parker
4. Darrell Stuart – Basil Kerrill
Men – Consolation:
1. Warren King – Wally Thyssen
2. Norm Willems – Charlie Gleason
3. Tom Eastman – Wayne Rose
4. Jeff Luneau – Stan Quinn

Women – Played as Round Robin:
1. Pat Knapp – Carol Lumsden
2. Sandi Quinn – Dorie Baker
3. Joyce Radcliff – Cathy Lawson
Jan Thyssen – Linda King
Betty Loveland – Jeanne Wenger
4. Debby Stewart

Tournament Director: Ed O’Neal. Posted by Stan on 2018 08 22.

This entry was posted in USA NSA. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.