Glenn Monroe Sends Along Results for the Betmar Event

Betmar – August 27, 2018
Pro – 28 Players
1. Earl Ball – Betmar
2. John Houghtaling – ZSC
3. Al Dronsfiled – Leesburg
T4. Erik Hahmann – St. Petersburg
T4. Ron Nurnberger – Bradenton
Ams – 18 Players
1. Neil Slingerland – ZSC
2. Joe Belanger – Betmar
3. Harry Taylor – Betmar

4. Ross Lacombe – ZSCC

Glenn Monroe

“Not all those who wander are lost.”
J.R.R. Tolkien

This entry was posted in FSA (All Districts). Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.