2019 F.S.A. Pro Masters Final Results

2019 F.S.A. Pro Masters Winners


Final Standings




Masters Volunteers 1Masters Volunteers 2


Pat Armendinger Fred Leger
Duane Bauer Judy Leger
Irene Bauer Kathy Lennox
Doug Blair Jackie Lowe
Tom Butzin Rick Marks
Dave Camp Bob Marshman
Gloria Canady Linda Marshman
Jerry Collins Butch Martucci
Tom Dumas Gary McGaffey
Norm Duprey Mary McLin
Glenna Earle Don McNeil
Judi Gearsbeck Lorraine Merrifield
Randall Gearsbeck Shirley Monger
Jackie Goguen Pauline Murphy
Allan Hammond Jack Norton
Jeanette Harvey Patty Norton
Ethal Hebron Neil Pearcy
Gay Herman Karen Rhodes
Ralph Herman Betty Russell
Sue Herman Peggy Savage
John Houghtaling Roger Scott
Lee Hutchins Jan Send
Bailey Johnson Henna Smith
Rick Johnson Harry Taylor
Laura Jones Sharon Thomas
Joanne LaVere Cindy Wood
Heidi Lawrence



This entry was posted in GENERAL. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2019 F.S.A. Pro Masters Final Results

  1. dandmnoble says:

    Congratulations Terri and Earl, and to all participants!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Henry Strong says:

    Very good, looking forward to it.

    Sent from my iPad



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.