Ontario Shuffleboard Association Open Tournament Results

The Ontario Shuffleboard Association held an Open Tournament at Elora, Ontario on June 12-13. The results are as follows:

Main results
1st     Roy Babcock & Myrna Bilton
2nd   Bill Oostdyk & Maureen Bryan
3rd    Bill Boyes & Jack Thorne
4th    George Admiral & Carl Rogerson


Consolation results
1st     Moe Debruyne & Jill Debruyne
2nd   Charles Bryan & Shirley Bryan
3rd    Henry Strong & Dotty Koert
4th    Gary McLean & Cheryl Neals


This entry was posted in GENERAL. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.